ComposerCloud Plus – Annual Subscription

GBP £160.00 (UK/EU orders incur VAT)

A one-year subscription to Composer Cloud that includes all 70 Products Plus all mic positions for all orchestral/choir/piano libraries. Instant access to the entire EastWest ComposerCloud Diamond/Platinum collection of 42,000+ virtual instruments. Automatic access to all future ComposerCloud Diamond/Platinum products and exclusive content.

SKU: 1181-104 Categories: , , , Tag:



EASTWEST COMPOSERCLOUD+ is the world’s #1 subscription service for virtual instruments. Access more than 42,000 award-winning instruments, including millions of samples, phrases and FX.

Premium quality instruments
Our virtual instrument collections are recorded with a craftsmanship that has garnered over 100 international awards.

DAW software integration
ComposerCloud is compatible with all major Digital Audio Workstation software on both MAC and WINDOWS computers.

Simple download on demand
Now you can audition and download individual instruments from our massive collection without disrupting your creative workflow.

iLok security key is no longer required
You now have the choice of using an iLok electronic license installed on your computer, or an iLok2 security key.

Key Features

  • 70 full collections including new releases Hollywood Orchestra Opus Edition and upcoming releases like Forbidden Planet
  • The brand new OPUS engine will be included in your plan!
  • No iLok key required, you now have the option of electronic licenses placed on your computer
  • New Instrument Search allows you to find any instrument from all products in seconds
  • New Individual Instrument download allows you to download any instrument in minutes
  • Instruments for every music style: orchestral, keyboards, rock/pop, vocals, world, R&B, hip hop, EDM
  • Compose with confidence, no shady instruments/loops from unknown sources, all license-free
  • No streaming from the cloud required, download the instruments to your own computer
  • Use with Ableton Live, Bitwig, Cubase, Dorico, Finale, FL Studio, GarageBand, Logic, Digital Performer, Pro Tools, Reaper, Sibelius, Studio One, VE Pro, other AU, VST hosts

System Requirements

ComposerCloud members use the EastWest Installation Center software to activate and download the collections included in your plan. All collections are downloaded to your computer. You only need to download each collection “one time”. Once downloaded you will access the instruments from your local computer. When you need more instruments, go back to the cloud and download more.

Mac OSX 10.7 or later, or Windows 7 or later are required to use ComposerCloud.

No refunds are possible on digital products – view our full Refund Policy here.

Select your currency
GBP Pound sterling